Menu

Meet the Team

 

Ben Barrett Image

 

Scott Bonow Image

 

Brenda Carlson Image

 

Lisa Fischer-Miers Image

Ben Barrett   Scott Bonow   Brenda Carlson   Lisa Fischer-Miers

Mortgage Branch Manager

8600 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 500
Lincoln, NE 68512

Office: (402) 429-5626
NMLS ID# 489504

Ben.Barrett@belaybank.com

View Profile >

 
Mortgage Home Loan Advisor

13305 Birch Dr., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68164

Office: (402) 720-3172
NMLS ID# 745948

Scott.Bonow@belaybank.com

View Profile >

 
Mortgage Home Loan Advisor

304 Olson Drive, Suite 203
Papillion, NE 68046

Office: (402) 672-6785
NMLS ID# 457159

Brenda.Carlson@belaybank.com

View Profile >

 
Mortgage Home Loan Advisor

13305 Birch Dr., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68164

Office: (402) 659-5624
NMLS ID# 472827

Lisa.Miers@belaybank.com

View Profile >

             

Scott Miller Image

 

Lyndsey Minchow Image

 

Michele Ringsdorf Image

 

Jeff Williamson Image

Scott Miller   Lyndsey Minchow   Michele Ringsdorf   Jeff Williamson

Mortgage Home Loan Advisor

304 Olson Drive, Suite 203
Papillion, NE 68046

Office: (402) 934-4259
NMLS ID# 1244063

Scott.Miller@belaybank.com

View Profile >

 
Mortgage Home Loan Advisor

8600 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 500
Lincoln, NE 68512

Office: (402) 613-2805
NMLS ID# 476707

Lyndsey.Minchow@belaybank.com

View Profile >

 

 

 
Mortgage Home Loan Advisor

13305 Birch Dr., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68164

Office: (402) 699-3583
NMLS ID# 457136

Michele.Ringsdorf@belaybank.com

View Profile >

 

 

 
Mortgage Group Manager

13305 Birch Dr., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68164

Office: (402) 871-8373
NMLS ID# 13447

Jeff.Williamson@belaybank.com

View Profile >

 

 

             

Carlene Zabawa Image

 

 

 

 

   
Carlene Zabawa            

Mortgage Home Loan Advisor

13305 Birch Dr., Suite 200
Omaha, Nebraska, 68164

Office: (402) 312-6683
NMLS ID# 457132

Carlene.Zabawa@belaybank.com

View Profile >